kyzoqa.blogg.se

How to download sims 4 fairies mod
How to download sims 4 fairies mod












If you have that mod I can fly can be only used by winged fairies, pranks can be used by fairies with Update 5th of June 2020: made compatible with Fairy Changelings. Social interactions won’t be recognized as an action that a Sim can be influenced to do If you choose this action on your active fairy, they will spin in the air and gain some fun. I also converted I Can Fly animation to TS3. There’s no failure of these actions.Ĭredits: 24th of September 2020: added autonomous version

how to download sims 4 fairies mod

Tummy twister will make pranked Sim feel nauseous, chatter teeth will make them shiver (but won’t affect their body temperature) and skivvies will make them change into underwear.

how to download sims 4 fairies mod

This mod is based on ‘ Pollen cloud pranks’ by can choose from three pranks: tummy twister, chatter teeth and skivvies. However, I did convert floating fairy idle animation. I have more or less converted fairy pranks to TS2, as suggested by I’ve decided against converting TS3 animations as they are pretty long (some of them above 300 frames) and require editing position of hands, and there are TS2 animations that can be used instead. Update 24th of May 2022: this interaction won’t appear on not greeted Sims Good thing I’ve got another block of GUIDs.

how to download sims 4 fairies mod

You served me well, now it’s time for you to enjoy your retirement. With this mod I bid farewell to my GUID block. With this action, you can direct your fairies to turn other Sims into one of their folk.














How to download sims 4 fairies mod